Mahendra Multiple Campus (MMC) – Intelligent Student Scholarships

Mahendra Multiple Campus (MMC) encourages meritorious students to apply for the advanced management programs; BBA and BBM that are available in its premise under Tribhuvan University. It offers “Intelligent Student Scholarship” to students who come from community schools. Following is the specific provision:

Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)

50% Scholarship to Six students which is 10% of the total seats available in the BBA Program.

Bachelor of Business Management (BBM)

50% Scholarship to Eight Students which is 10% of the total seats available in the BBM Program.

Mahendra Multiple Campus (MMC) – Free ship

Education should also be accessible to those who are passionate about learning, but are financially weak. MMC stands with a firm determination in support of deserving students financially.  It’s free ship provision is as under :

BBS  :  20% of total admitted students

BA   :  20% of total admitted students

B.Ed.  :  10% of the total admitted students

Scholarships from Donors

S/noScholarship TitleFounderAkshaya KoshQualification 
1Murali Sundar Govinda ScholarshipManohar AgrawalRs. 1,25,000/-Topper in Management Faculty (Female only) in previous level
2Devi Prasad-Lokendra Prasad ScholarshipDr. Ananda Prasad Acharya50,000/-Highest Scorer in Bachelors and Masters level in Political Science
3Ganga Prasad-Archana Chamlagain ScholarshipGanga Prasad Chaulagain8,000/- (per annum)Toppers in Statistics in the BBS First year and MBS First Semester respectively.
4Purna Rai ScholarshipPurna Rai50,001/-Highest scorer in BBS First Year
from Rai, Limbu, Tamang, Magar and Gurung Community.
5Narayan Govinda ScholarshipBishnu Devi Shrestha70,555/-Highest Scorer in MBS First Year.
6B.P Koirala ScholarshipNepal Students Union25,001/-Highest Scorer in BA First Year from Dalit community.
7Late. Bhumilaxmi Palikhey Memorial ScholarshipBhagwat Palikhey
1,51,111/-Highest Scorers Female in BA/BBS First and Second Year.
8Dr. Govinda Ram Agrawal MedalProf. Dr. Govinda Ram Agrawal30,000/-Highest Scorer Male or Female in BBS program. 
9Shree Bhawani-Nanda-Narbada ScholarshipDev Raj Adhikari60,000/-Intelligent student Male or Female at Mahendra Multiple Campus
10Shree Govinda Krishna Palikhey & Sushila Devi Intelligent AwardDipak Krishna Palikhey2,00,000/-Highest Scorers in MBS program(Male or Female) and MA program (Female) 
11Shree Fadindra Prasad Acharya ScholarshipOm Kumari Acharya75,000/-Highest Scorer in Master level with Economics
12Late Dhan Kumari Niraula-Kanak Bahadur Niraula Memorial Research AwardProf. Tara Bahadur Niraula50,000/-Highest Scorer in MBS First Semester.
13Maya Acharya Memorial Scholarship FundShree Ganesh Prasad Acharya2,00,222/-Highest scorer Female in LL.B second year
14Uma Nath-Gayatri Devi ScholarshipShree Sharada Prasad Adhikari50,051/-Passed with highest Score in the Bachelor level with Optional Nepali.
15Uddhim-Rupmaya Shrestha ScholarshipShree Krishna / Dhan Kumari Shrestha1,00,501/-Passed with the highest score in the final examination of Masters Level in Political Science.
16Tikaram Maheshwara ScholarshipDr. Hari Prasad Sharma Dahal2,00,000/-Passed with the highest score in LL.B
17Bhagwat Prasad Shrestha ScholarshipProf. Dr. Bikram Prasad Shrestha2,00,000/-Successful candidate with the highest score in the faculty of Humanities.
18Krishnaraj-Tilaidevi Maskey ScholarshipYubraj Maskey1,25,000/-Successful candidate (Male or Female) in the final examination of B.Ed. 
19Pabitra-Padam Bista ScholarshipPabitra Bista5,00,000/-Successful candidate with the highest score in the Annual / Semester-End Examination in English Subject: 
BA  Program – 1, MA Program – 1, M.Ed. Program – 1

20Lal Bahadur-Bishnumaya Rai ScholarshipRojina Rai1,01,193/-Best student out of differently able students.
21Indu Bhandari smriti ScholarshipProf. Dr. Gopal Prasad Bhandari & Dev Kumari Bhandari65,000/-Regular Highest Scorer Female Candidate in 1st & 2nd Semester of M.A in Nepali will be awarded in 3rd semester.